Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
  • (current)1

JUJU Amethyst
by Jess Schaefer
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

JUJU Amethyst
Hi, this is the third time I’ve tried emailing. I bought the mini vape with the cartridge and char..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer White
I ordered three of these and did not have a problem at first. My package arrived later than promised..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2018

Zebra Smoke Disposable E-Hookah Watermelon Flavor
I’m kind of disappointed because I was recommended this product and I was extremely excited to try i..

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
Either i got a defective or this thing just really doesn't work. Every time i put even a little bit ..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Red
This thing is horrible. It doesn’t hit at all. I’ve tried it finely ground and still left in lar..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
I love my z-go dry herb vape! It’s so convenient!! I bought 3 more for family and friends!!!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
It worked really good,

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Zebra Nano Vaporizer Starter Kit Black
The “starter kit” doesn’t come with e-liquid, it’s s deceiving name!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Red
Battery works but the herb chamber worked good ok product!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017

Zebra Smoke Disposable E-Hookah Blueberry & Mint Flavor
I had less than a cigarettes worth of puffs and got the empty flashes. Definitel

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017

Z-Puff Multi Voltage Vaporizer Kit Gold
I am really enjoying the x6 vape, love the color as well. The three different levels are a big plus,..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Z-Star Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit Black
Was so excited to receive this Z-Star Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit worked great

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Zebra Smoke Vaporizer Tanks for E-Liquid 2 Pack
The BEST ecig vape tank out there. <br>Great smoke, great taste and no leaks. Only brand I will buy...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Zebra Mix 3 in 1 Vaporizer Kit Blue
Love it

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
ZebraSmoke.Com - Unique Rechargeable E-Hookah|Rechargeable E-Cigarette|ZebraSmoke.com unique Shisha & tobacco. Excellent  service, large selection of hookah

AGE VERIFICATION

This website is intended for adults 21 years of age or older. If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in the state where you live, do not enter this website. Thank you.



  Remember Me