Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 16 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2

Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Same review as above. Bought on groupon over 6 months ago. Arrived defective. Wont fire. I charged ..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Complete piece of Shit. Made multiple attempts to contact customer support. Email, phone. No respo..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
This is the most horrible vaporizer out here! Completely deffective...won't charge, won't heat, won'..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Item arrived defective and does not work. Multiple attempts to contact customer support were made, n..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer White
I ordered three of these and did not have a problem at first. My package arrived later than promised..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2018

Zebra Smoke Disposable E-Hookah Watermelon Flavor
I’m kind of disappointed because I was recommended this product and I was extremely excited to try i..

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Red
This thing is horrible. It doesn’t hit at all. I’ve tried it finely ground and still left in lar..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Sliver
I gave 5 stars because the quality of the material feels very sturdy. I received my brand new ZPr..

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Zebra Nano Vaporizer Starter Kit Black
The “starter kit” doesn’t come with e-liquid, it’s s deceiving name!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017

Zebra Smoke Disposable E-Hookah Blueberry & Mint Flavor
I had less than a cigarettes worth of puffs and got the empty flashes. Definitel

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017

Z-Puff Multi Voltage Vaporizer Kit Gold
I am really enjoying the x6 vape, love the color as well. The three different levels are a big plus,..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Glow Butane Dry Herb Vaporizer - Black
Got one of these for Christmas and I love it! Easy to use and you nice full lung hits! Highly reco..

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Glow Butane Dry Herb Vaporizer - Blue
its great item . love it

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Z-Star Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit Black
Was so excited to receive this Z-Star Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit worked great

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Zebra Smoke Vaporizer Tanks for E-Liquid 2 Pack
The BEST ecig vape tank out there. <br>Great smoke, great taste and no leaks. Only brand I will buy...

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
ZebraSmoke.Com - Unique Rechargeable E-Hookah|Rechargeable E-Cigarette|ZebraSmoke.com unique Shisha & tobacco. Excellent  service, large selection of hookah

AGE VERIFICATION

This website is intended for adults 21 years of age or older. If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in the state where you live, do not enter this website. Thank you.



  Remember Me