Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 22 reviews)
  • (current)1
  • 2

Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019

Glow Butane Dry Herb Vaporizer - Black
Defective out of box. Spent 2 but we'll say 1 hour of full troubleshooting with different butane, po..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
FRAUDULENT SELLER. VAPE TURNS OFF WHILE YOU'RE INHALING AND WILL NOT TURN ON AGAIN. SELLER SAID THEY..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Same review as above. Bought on groupon over 6 months ago. Arrived defective. Wont fire. I charged ..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Complete piece of Shit. Made multiple attempts to contact customer support. Email, phone. No respo..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
This is the most horrible vaporizer out here! Completely deffective...won't charge, won't heat, won'..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2019

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Black
Item arrived defective and does not work. Multiple attempts to contact customer support were made, n..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer White
I ordered three of these and did not have a problem at first. My package arrived later than promised..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2018

Zebra Smoke Disposable E-Hookah Watermelon Flavor
I’m kind of disappointed because I was recommended this product and I was extremely excited to try i..

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Sunday 29 April, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
Either i got a defective or this thing just really doesn't work. Every time i put even a little bit ..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2018

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Red
This thing is horrible. It doesn’t hit at all. I’ve tried it finely ground and still left in lar..

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
I love my z-go dry herb vape! It’s so convenient!! I bought 3 more for family and friends!!!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Black
It worked really good,

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017

Z-Pro Personal Vaporizer Sliver
I gave 5 stars because the quality of the material feels very sturdy. I received my brand new ZPr..

Rating: [2 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Zebra Nano Vaporizer Starter Kit Black
The “starter kit” doesn’t come with e-liquid, it’s s deceiving name!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]

Date Added: Saturday 14 October, 2017

Z-GO Dry Herb Vaporizer Red
Battery works but the herb chamber worked good ok product!

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
ZebraSmoke.Com - Unique Rechargeable E-Hookah|Rechargeable E-Cigarette|ZebraSmoke.com unique Shisha & tobacco. Excellent  service, large selection of hookah

AGE VERIFICATION

This website is intended for adults 21 years of age or older. If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in the state where you live, do not enter this website. Thank you.



  Remember Me